Contact Us2018-10-28T16:46:54+00:00

CONTACT US

If you are having problems with our website, please email our webmaster.

230 W. 200 South, Suite 2114
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101

Tel: (801) 272-8683

Hours: 10 a.m.-2 p.m. M-F

Office Email: office@lwvutah.org

5k@lwvsl.org The 5k Committee
bench-bunch@lwvsl.org The Bench Bunch Unit Discussion Group
commteam@lwvsl.org The LWVSL Communications Team
development@lwvsl.org Fundraising and Development Committee
healthservices@lwvsl.org The Health and Human Service Committee
library-unit@lwvsl.org The Anderson Library Unit Discussion Group
membership@lwvsl.org The LWVSL Membership Committee
natural-resources@lwvsl.org The Natural Resources Committee
nite-owls@lwvsl.org The Nite Owl Library Unit Discussion Group
observercorps@lwvsl.org The County Observer Action Committee
pc-unit@lwvsl.org The Park City Unit Discussion Group
president@lwvsl.org President of the LWVSL Board
program@lwvsl.org The Program Events Committee
sandy-unit@lwvsl.org The Sandy Unit Discussion Group
tc-unit@lwvsl.org The Town Club Unit Discussion Group
treasurer@lwvsl.org Treasurer of LWVSL
webmaster@lwvsl.org Webmaster
vote18@lwvsl.org Vote 18 Democracy Class Committee
votersguide@lwvsl.org The Vote411.org Committee
voterservices@lwvsl.org The Voter Services Committee
actioncorps@lwvutah.org The Legislative Action Committee
development@lwvutah.org Fundraising and Development Committee
presidents@lwvutah.org Co-Presidents of the LWVUT Board
voterservices@lwvutah.org The Voter Services Committee